Office Address:                                                 Phone: 802-888-7701                                      Fax: 802-888-4746
138 Munson Avenue
Morrisville, VT 05661

 

General Manager Chris Chauvin                        Chris@ccscraneservice.com 802-888-7701 x224
Crane Rental Sam Davis                               Sam@ccscraneservice.com 802-888-7701 x215
Project Manager Brian Richardson                   Brain@ccscraneservice.com 802-888-7701 x221
Estimating Tyler Parker                            Tyler@ccscraneservice.com 802-888-7701 x213
     
Human Resources Julie Chauvin                          Julie@ccscraneservice.com 802-888-7701 x223
Accounts Payable/Receivable Bridget Courtemanche        Bridget@ccscraneservice.com 802-888-7701 x226
Payroll Administrator Jennifer Camley                 Jennifer@ccscraneservice.com 802-888-7701


Fill out our Employment Application Online
   or    
Download our Employment Application

 

Fill out form to send an e-mail online:

© CCS Constructors Inc  office: 138 Munson Avenue Morrisville, VT 05661  phone: 802-888-7701  fax: 802-888-4746 
A Vermont Crane Service and Crane Rental Company